Unsere Lehrkräfte Berufsschule


Sabrina Cappel

sabrina.cappel@dlr.rlp.de0651 9776-302

Holger Dietz

holger.dietz@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Nikolaus Gabb

nikolaus.gabb@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Johanna Hartmann

johanna.hartmann@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-289

Anne Hess

anne.hess@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-217

Dr. Christian Hill

christian.hill@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-535

Gabriele Holzwarth

gabriele.holzwarth@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-419

Dr. Claudia Huth

claudia.huth@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-228

Dr. Andreas Kopf

andreas.kopf@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Frieder Leo Lutz

Frieder-Leo.Lutz@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-235

Lukas Mackle

lukas.mackle@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-392

Dierk Müller

dierk.mueller@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-311

Werner Ollig

werner.ollig@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-262

Michael Pippert

michael.pippert@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-218

Dr. Frederik Polzin

frederik.polzin@dlr.rlp.de06321-671-325

Eugen Schlosser

eugen.schlosser@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-214

Franziska Schorr

franziska.schorr@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-396

Sabine Staub

sabine.staub@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-398

Friederike Striffler

friederike.striffler@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-413

Dr. Christine Tisch

christine.tisch@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-335

Eckhard Vogel

eckhard.vogel@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-213

Joachim Ziegler

joachim.ziegler@dlr.rlp.de06321 671-271



BBS-Rheinpfalz@dlr.rlp.de